Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Groups & Useful Contacts

 

Village Defibrillators:

The Parish Council is responsible for 3 defibrillators the locations of which are:

KELHAM: Manor Farm, Ollerton Road, Kelham on the wall of the workshop facing main entrance

AVERHAM: Church Lane, on the rear of Corner Farm's garage, on the left about 5m into Church Lane.

STAYTHORPE: 1 Behay Gardens

Should you need to use one of these, the door code is: C0159X

 

The Churches:

Contact Details:

Title Name Telephone Email

Associate Priest in Charge

Reverend Georgie Hadley

07811 393920

georgie.hadley@yahoo.co.uk

Parochial Church Council Secretary

Carole Binks

01636 816343

carole.binks@gmail.com 

Kelham:

Title Name Telephone

Church Warden

Philip Staniforth

01636 703289

Treasurer

Steve Emeny

07889 486260

Averham:

Title Name Telephone

Church Warden

Shaun McLaughlin

01636 919146

Treasurer

Hilary Snell

01636 672640

Other Groups/Organisations:

Group/Organisation Contact Name Telephone Email

Women's Institute

Angela Moore (President) or

Jenny Quickmire (Meetings Secretary)

angela@oranalysts.com

headbearsenior@gmail.com

Walkers Group

Debs and Carla

07974 957684

debs@hens-at-home.co.uk

Staythorpe Power Station

01636 596 900

staythorpe@rwe.com

PCSO Contact

Richard Dunn

07595 074292

Latham's Farms

Steven Gill 

Stuart Perkins

07966 382781

07818 171689

Gardening Club

Janet Emeny (Club Chair)

Nigel Britton (Club Secretary)

07751 117820

0792 9367461

janet.emeny@gmail.com

bootiqueonline@outlook.com

Bell Ringers

Martin Cooper

07810 658627

mlcooper2@gmail.com